Vorstand

Präsident
Scheidegger Martin 079 340 30 87 praesident@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Vize-Präsident
Imhof Patric 076 403 58 41 vizepraesident@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Kassier
Kurth Rolf 079 257 54 55 kassier@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Aktuar
Kurth Marco 079 407 17 87 aktuar@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Fahrchef
Schluep André 076 512 10 85 fahrchef@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
JP Leiter
Leimer Mario 077 440 07 27 jpfahrchef@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Ruef Toni 079 736 33 01 toni.ruef@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Wirt/in
Nyffeler Urs 079 513 59 82 wirt@pontoniere-solothurn.ch
Materialverwalter
Eggenschwiler Patrick 079 441 22 67 materialwart@pontoniere-solothurn.ch